UPCOMING EVENTS:

December 15 – Messages for the Holidays Online Gallery Reading
7pm ET/4pm PT via ZOOM
Tickets: $9.99-14.99 | Available here

December 17 – The Soul Circle In-Person Group Reading
Each person guaranteed a reading
10am-12pm ET at The Sacred Self (Cornish, ME)
Tickets available here

January 5 – Mediumship Evolvement Beginner’s Circle
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT via ZOOM
Tickets: $20 | Available here

January 18 – Messages from Spirit with Louis Grassi & Graham Connolly
Online Mediumship Gallery
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT via ZOOM
Tickets: $25 | Available here

February 23 – Mediumship Evolvement Beginner’s Circle
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT via ZOOM
Tickets: $20 | Available here

What People SaY

He was spot-on with the mediumship, shocking me with precise and evidential information. 
-Jackie, Massachusetts

I have never come away from a reading feeling like I was floating in the clouds, until now…
-Cheryl, Arizona

Louis is just so present, with a generosity and delight in what he is doing that is wonderful to experience.
-Laurel, Maine

MORE TESTIMONIALS

Louis offers a variety of private sessions at very affordable prices!

I do hope to work with you for your best & highest good!

DISCLAIMER: Information, communication, and/or consultations with Medium Louis Grassi are for entertainment purposes only. Also, psychic, mediumship, and/or Akashic Records readings should never take the place of professional services including but not limited to: medical, legal, financial, business and/or psychological.